WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

Post Officers


 

Commander - Larry McSwiney commander@legionpost203.com
1st Vice Commander - Dave Fangmeyer 1stvice@legionpost203.com
2nd Vice Commander - Barry Hale 2ndvice@legionpost203.com
Adjutant - Bill Krebs adjutant@legionpost203.com
Finance Officer- Jeff HAle finance@legionpost203.com
Post Service Officer - Chuck Wills pso@legionpost203.com
Chaplain - Guy Collins chaplin@legionpost203.com
Historian - John Shirley historian@legionpost203.com
Sergeant At Arms - Jack Krebs sergeantatarms@legionpost203.com
Judge Advocate - Jim Chaney judgeadvocate@legionpost203.com

 


TOP